In many countries, large amount of foods are wasted. Why do you think people waste food in this way? What can be done to reduce the amount of food thrown away?

there are a great amount of food waste in many countries around the world. in this essay we will explore the resone and solution to reduse the amount of food waste. there are many resones for this problem. first, being a greedy person who purcheas purchase too much food and always thinking of having more, ending up with too much remaining food. for instance, someone feel hungery ordering from a regular restuarent, they should know how much is enough from previous orderings. second, neglecting the relegion religious aspect, knowing that throwing food on a regular manner is phorbidden. while each person has to take it serousely trying not to waste food daily. not caring and neglecting the relegion aspect certainely affecting on the amount of food wasting. therefore, there are many solutions to reduce the amount of food wasting. one of the solutions is raising the awearness about the important of not wasting food. raising the awearness can be obtained on the social media platform, TV and even the restaurents. restaurants can apply some fees on any lefover food encouraging people to order what they actually need. other solutions is freezing or sharing any lefover leftovers with others rather than throw it away. lastly, people should not be weaken by the hunger feeling, try always to amount of food that had been enough in previous periods not depending on you current feeling. to wrap up, the amount of food wastage is getting greater in many countries. knowing the resones is half of the solution. we have stated the resones to be greedeniess and weak relegion aspect. therfore, trying to overcome the hunger feeling, moreover, sahring the leftovers with others are the best solutions for the problem in my opinion.