more and more people are relying on their private cars as a major means of tranportation.Describe some of the problrms over-reliance on car can cause, suggest atleast one possible solution.

In this contemporary era, every individual wants to enjoy freedom in terms of various aspects, and mode of transport is one of these. Private transport are more demanding on the basis of choice. I will elaborate on the effects of depending more on cars and provide some impactful solutions in subsequent paragraphs. There are numerous issues, which will occur on the way of more demand of personal cars. Firstly, more personal cars can cause traffic congestion. Unfortunately, it leads to noise pollution. Moreover, Golden-agers will suffer due to having more health-related ailments. Apart from this, this trend will create obstacles in family relations. For instance, Every individual goes for outings on weekends to spend their spare time with friends and family. If a few individuals have different plans then they would definitely go with their choice as they don't need to depend on others for outdoor activities. Furthermore, this modern trend gives rise to inactivess in the younger generation. More reliance on self-owned vehicles does not teach them the required enthusiasm to reach at workplace with public transport. Unfortunately, this will make them lazy due to the easy convenience at the workplace as well as other places. For example, Using public transport like buses and trains requires more effort as they need to wake up early and have to walk to the stations. However, owning vehicles will ultimately reduce some physical movement in their daily routine. Each phenomenon has its own pros and cons. Government attention can tackle many problems with adequate actions. They can increase the interest rate on brand new cars and lower the bus fares. As a result, individuals will hesitate to incur such expenses. It does not solely benefit the government with more bus preference for public vehicles but, people can save much money for future use. In conclusion, private vehicles come with myriad advantages but some problem comes along with. This trend can promote the more nuclear families as an individual starts enjoying the taste of liberty.