More and more people relying on private car as their major means of transportation. Describe some of the problem overreliances on cars can cause, and suggest at least one possible solution

many people are relying on their cars as their mean of transportation. this essay what explore the effect and solution overreliances on cars can cause. relying on private cars for transportation regardless of the public trasportation come from many resones. people tend to have less paictent and lazyer layer for walking all the way to the stations, regardless of waiting for the ride. not using public trasportation can affect the individual and society respectivley. while depending on cars can be more expensive than public trasportation, therfore it would cost individuals a fortune. moreover, the more public trasportation is used, the lighter traffic it gets. also, there would be a reduction in air polloution and life would be healthier. spreading metro and buses stations to cover larger area would help people to use them. taking more care of the brightness and cleaning of the station, so it can be usable for all socity layers. another way is, applying fees on whoever solo-drive their cars at the rush hours. to conclude. some people complaining about those who rely on their car to be their major mean of trasportation. the esssay mentioned the reasones behined this problem followed with the potential solutions.