Some people think that competition at work, at school, and in daily life is a good thing. Others believe that we should try to coorporate more, rather than competing against each other. Discuss both these views and give your opinions.

Some people consider having competition at work and school to be a good thing, while others think that striving to cooperate is more important, rather than competing. In my opinion, I believe that having competition is essential for job satisfaction, while the corporate is more useful for future challenges. On the one hand, people believe having competition with each other at work or school makes them productive more than others which can lead to higher personal achievement. For many employees and students, higher motivation can allow them to focus on their work. As a result, they can reach personal achievements which can lead to a good future either. For this reason, I believe having challenges in life is important to survive in future challenges. On the other hand, corporate skills can increase social development. People with corporate skills in a team environment, can build the teamworkwork which can increase job satisfaction. Students who build good relationships with their friends can provide to productive atmosphere, while the employees can build creativity with other people. As a result, both students and employees get achievement with good teamwork. For this reason, I believe corporate skills can build good relationships with each other which can lead to good achievements. In conclusion, people with competitive skills can easily get job satisfaction with their personal motivation, whereas people with corporate skills can build teamwork and get a good future.