Art is a skill and a talent and so it should not be taught at universities. How much do you agree or disagree with this point of view?

Art isn' t just a skill or a talent it's also a culture and tradition for many individuals. However, many people think that art shouldn' t be prioritized as a university subject or universities should avoid teaching about art. For this reason, I strongly disagree with this perspective. In this essay, I will argue about why this is potential to our culture and tradition, and how universities can provide a vast amount of knowledge about art. To begin with, art has its own history throughout generations, because art is not only some paintings it's also someone's culture and tradition as well. Art was used to a communication system in past but now many people thinks that it's just a painting or talent. For instance, caveman was used to wrote Change the form of the verb write show examples their communication symbols on stones and papers. So, todays research and studies found lots of information about caveman's tradition and cultures which brought us a great amount of idea that how they were lived. On the other hand, universities should teach their students how to read those ancient manuscripts, that's how students can read and understand how ancient monuments were built by those who lived a long time ago. For example, in the UK many university offers art as a main subject for their students. Those universities teaches how ancient people lived long ago and how they communicate to eachother as well as how they constructed long buildings and how capable their architect was. In conclusion, a group of people might think that art isn' t essential and which shouldn' t be taught at universities. Nevertheless, it should be more encouraged by universities, because of its traditional and cultural views and many beneficial information.