More and more people are relying  on their private cars as a major means of transportation. Describe some of the problems over-reliance on cars can cause, and suggest at least one possible solution.

The use of automovile automobiles as a way of transport has been incremented in popularity during the last years. As for, a high percentege of people chose it as their prefered option to comute from home to work, due to, it is considered the most convenience. However, there are some cons in terms of reliable which will be explored in this essay as well as how they can be possbile tackled. First of all, the use of cars as unique transportation above all in big cities could lead to have to deal with trafic congestion, specially during peak hours. Due to, almost all the people in this urban areas have the similar mindset about the use of car, this drive to generate more traffic during long periods in the morning. Consequently, people arrive to their jobs or schools more fustrated that before to leave home. Another problem is that most people considered it as the unique transport they can use to move from one place to another, causing that, even when it is just a flat tire or a engine problem; people tend to be overwhelmed and they do not what to do to deal with, ended up in grumpy users. One of the possible solutions can be the use of other ways of transport, such as, train, metro, bus or ferri. This ways of transport offer the customer a more reliable opptions option for move between places, as them have time schedules and usually they have special roads for their unique use. This gives to the users a better and confort way to go to their jobs.