Some believe that student's success is mainly based on the quality of their teaching while others think it has more to do with the student's attitude. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

When it comes to students' success, there is always an argument about wether the teachers have more impact or students themselves are the main key. While both are 2 important factors, I believe that it is mostly the person him self who paves the way. During this essay I shall give my ideas on this subject and discuss both sides. To begin with, some claim that learning environment is the most effective part of making kids successful. Moreover, a right person as a teacher can be a perfect pattern for students to learn from and get to do important tasks. For instance, we can see children who spent their time in a better educational facilities, are most often more succsessful than others in latter life stages. On the other hand, some people are against the idea above because in their opinion, it is the child's point of veiw and attitude that leads him in all those ways of becoming a developed member of society. Also, they claim that individuals only spend a small portion of their time for learning, and the rest of the day it is them who choose what do to with stuff the learnt. Finally, in my opinion, both factors are really essential to grow a successful individual. But, the student's attitude, which is developed in the family not schools, has more impact on his success. As all humans only spend about a quarter of their life time learning, I think it is obvious wich factor is more important. In conlusion, I believe that both theaching and attitude are essential to raise a successful person, I think that if families work on their kids point of view, there would even be better results coming out of a good educational environment.