It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their future. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, numerous people including young people is aware and familiar related to financial management. This trend force people to spend their money in a wise amount as well as to save money for their future lives. I concur with this trend since its enhance the skills of self-control and prepare for their future. To begin, saving money through financial management increase the skill of self-control, especially related to fulfill the lifestyle. The sense of control will restrain them to spending the money in an unnecessary items. For instance, many young people nowadays tend to spent a huge amount of money to fulfill their luxurious lifestyle. This problem could be solved as long they have a mindset to better saving the money, otherwise they will have a lack of finance management. Furthermore, due to the inflation all over the world, it is pivotal to have a saving to prepare our future lives. There are no guarantee that in the future we can still have a privilege to living the lifestyle as we are today. It is one of the wise act to save some of our allowance regularly, since the values will be rise over the years. This will help young people either for furthering their education or preparing their live. To sum up, I strongly agree that it is important for individuals, including young people, to practice to manage their money including through saving. This will prepare them to face the real world with all the economic problem in the future.