One long-distance flight consumes fuel which a car uses in several years’ time, but they cause the same amount of pollution. So same people think that we should discourage non-essential flights, such as tourist travel, rather than to limit the use of cars. TASK: To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days, we cna see a flight that have a long time use the same fuel as the vehicles in a long run; however, the number of greenhouse gas that are emissioned by both of them are the same. As a result, a group of people believe instead of limit using cars the figure of flights out to be reudced and prevent tourist journey. I do not subscribe to this idea owing to the fact that, today, not only time but also the environment is the most important factor, so airlines have to upgrade their planes and governments create a fast clean transportation systems. On the one hand, globalization happen whne the people have access to the fast way of transit which anme is flight inasmuch as create an opportunities for the global inhabitants to tarvell to far destination quicly without losing time. In addition, they can see countries across the world and create international business and so on. Consequenly, it is important that the airlines invest a great deal of money in buying the planes that use the new methods of technology and need less fuel; whereas, their efficiency is high. On the othe rhand, the time is really crucial factor in new era; therefore, authorities should to improve the clean type of public transportation systems that used clean resourse of power like electricity and their speed is really fast. To illustrates, Japan, has several high-speed rail that spend small time for travelling among two lon-distance cities; additionally, they use power, the eco-friendly sorce of energy. To sum up, in my opinion, deliting the issue by prevent non-essntila flights, is not the best way for solving carbone footprinet and decline the amount of toxic gases. In contrats, developing the technology and repair the old palnes,and making new fast transfor transform mechines machine is the best idea for solving this issue,.