Mmany people are now opting to provide technology companies with their personal data in exchange for access to software. do the advantages of this outweight the disadvantages.

There is no denying the fact that it is essential to protect your personal information. While it is a commonly held belief that in ecxchange for access to software your personal data will be shared with the technology companies, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I'm convinced that sharing personal data with technology companies is consider Change the form of the verb considered show examples a hazard act and should be banned by governments. To begin with, sharing your information may lead to a security breach to your personal life by these companies. In addition, these companies have technology clouds to preserve your data and they protect these clouds from malicious attacks and viruses. But the real question what if they failed in that mession session? your personal information will be expouse expose and you will be in danger. On the other hand, sharing your personal data with these companies will let you access to their various applications which will assest you to acomplish your task or communicate with the world. It is also possible to say that, if these personal information is accessible to these companies that may save your life. For instance, if you had a severe insident inside your personal information and your location will be shared immediately to the nearest emergency faclitiy in order to help you. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, despite people having different points of view, I tend to believe that shring personal data must be regulated by governments in order to protect people from cyber-attack.