The solution to the overpopulation of this planet is education. Discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with this statement. Support your point with reasons or examples from your own experience.

There are more than 5 billion people live in this planet. In some cities, population is already overloaded and causes unhealthy communities. Many people campaigning birth control as the only solution. While we could not escape from this reality, I agree that education could provide solutions because through schools we could learn awareness on many things, especially environment. This essay will elaborate two reasons to support my opinion. Firstly, smart people tends to think more comprehensively in many aspects of their life. Therefore, they will think throughly whenever they would decided to have more kids. We could compared that people in rural areas, since many of them are not well educated, tend to have more children than big cities parents. Educated persons will also have consiousness to behave wisely using resources as water or electricity because they aknowledge that those resources have some limits. Secondly, I believe education can create awareness on individual level to live accordingly in a tight neighbourhood. Since most of the population of this world live in cities in a very crowded area, therefore it is important for each person to have high consideration to his communities. It will make every one live more easily. To conclude, education provides solutions to our overpopulation world since it makes people become wiser and more considerate because their high awareness to the situation. I support education as a way to make a better civilisation by overcome problem of overpopulation. In the future, I hope that the more people get education, the lesser world's population will be.