Students should not have homework bevause they already study enough at school. Do you agree or disagree?

An increasing number of people to discuss with each other about children in school should not do homework or given any other tasks from teachers. I am totally disagree with that situation. There are several reasons for this. At the outset, there are two main causes for the gradual wanning winning of should not doing their homework before the school. Firstly, the time alloted allowed allocated for teaching in school is limited to about 45minutes, which means some students do not acquire enough knowledge. As a result, some of the students do not study enough at school. In my opinion, homework provides an opportunity for them to practice skills, and work independently. Thorough homework, students can learn how to manage their time and take responsibility for their learning. On the one hand, for younger children too much homework can lead to full of stress and lack of balance in their study time. As a result, it might even result in students losing interest in learning altogether. This is why some people believe that homework should be completely banned. After spending hours in class, which can lead to anxiety, exhaustion or do not getting enough sleep at night. In conclusion, homework is an important role of our educational growth, but it has to be managed carefully.I still believe that it is necessary aspect of education