Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at pursuing aaj to buy things other people think that the advertising is so common that we no longer patterns on to it discuss those views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, many individuals think that advertisement is drastically successful to buy goods. Whereas, others believe that advertising have no impact on people due to its availability. In this essay I will examine both perspectives. On one hand, a group of people believe that by broadcasting their products through social media, many social media user getting interested to purchase a product because of social media showing the right advertise Change the form of the verb advertising show examples to the right person through data analysis. For example, one of the largest social- media -giant is Facebook, they collect individual's data and contribute to advertisers for this reason, advertisers can target their customer and provide some interesting advertises to consumers, and consumers getting attracted by those special advertisements, as a result, customers buying products instantly. On the other hand, others think that advertising is too common these days, because of everyone can advertise their product and their is a vast amount of competition around the social media. For instance, a company named Google offers a plenty amount of advertisement processes which inappropriate for many persons because of availability and ease of marketing, many buyers don't consider advertisement as trust worthy as it was. Therefore, people don't really give that much attention to advertisements and no longer buy anything from online. In conclusion, lots of people think that advertising dramatically increasing sells while, other persons might not impacted by advertisement because it's everywhere in social media and targeted the right consumer consequently, many people lose their interest to buy a thing just to looking at the advertisement.