Some people say that economic development is the only way to end world poverty. However, others argue that economic growth is causing environmental problems and should be stopped. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In modern society, there is a debate about whether it is the only solution to excape from poverty around the world by developing economy or the growth of economy is destroying the environments and it should be paused. From my perspective, the latter seems more plausible since people will not stay in the Earth anymore but the both of issues would be examined in this essay. On the one hand, I accepted that the economic improving is the most significantly considerable factors over the globe since there are few residents who suffer from poverty in well-developed countries such as the United States, the UK, Germany, and France that have already been enough developed. The individuals in mentioned countries tend to earn a huge amount of salaries compared to others in developing countries and they can submit their taxes. Through the budgets received by the general public, the governments can support poor people in them and other developing nations by donating. For example, in the USA, which is the wealthiest country over the world, almost all dwellers do not suffer from poverty because there are so many needed jobs to be able to contribute economic increase. On the other hand, I am convinced that economic improvement can cause environmental contamination because several factors can emit green house energy. Firstly, the forests are being destroyed by entrepreneurs or workers as they want to take natural resources from them, meaning that eco-system cannot purify the air anymore. As a consequence, people will suffer from some dieseases such as asthma and bronchitis. For instance, in Japan, some residents have got an unknown diesease in the past since they were polluted by mercury, which is a harmful chemical substance. Meanwhile, they suffered for at least two months and the government has introduced a law to reduce environmental pollutions. Nowadays, Japan's environment has been cleared. In conclusion, both of them should be considered but environment pollution is more prominent factors than other. Therefore, people around the world put an emphasis on the environment. 경제적 발전 매우 중요하다 이민자들도 받을수 있다 그들의 경험과 지식을 통하여 더 발전 할 수 있다. 나라가 발전하면 세금도 더 많이 내고, 이러한 세금으로 가난한 사람들을 도울 수 있다. 이러한 행동을 통하여 빈곤에서 벗아날 수 있다. 환경파괴 환경파괴는 사람들이 질병에 공통받을 것이다