Car ownership has increased so rapidly over the past thirty years that many cities in the world are now 'one big traffic jam'. How true do you think this statement is? What measure can governments take to discourage people from using their cars?

In the past thirty years cars ownerships have incresed to the max, leading to some say big traffic jam.I firmly believe that the increasing numbers of cars in a small or big regions can have a lot of issues. Firstly, some areas are not designed to be able to have big capacity. Secondly, with today's modern life many cars are designed to be hybird hybrids, a type of car where it can use electricity and gas. Thirdly, traffic have been related to how many cars you own, some civilian think the more cars you own the more likely traffic you will cause. However, there was a study back in 2003 on how the more cars you own can be related. Additionally, governments are starting to put a fine on the amount of cars you own such as Japan, this, have showed Change the form of the verb shown show examples a huge difference in traffic.Some believe the fine have helped with restricting the traffic and limiting it. For instance, if every government start to have a law on how many cars a one can own or redesign roads or even different working hours. Finally, I think that governments should start to use Socialmedia in a way of showing awareness towards it's people.In conclusion, the increasing numbers of cars can have big problems in any type of region leading to multiple traffics and problems additionally, governments should start by applying law or a fine to help with decreasing the number of traffic.