In many countries nowadays, consumers can go to a supermarket and buy food produced all over the world. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Today there are a lot of different shops where we can buy all kind of stuff produced all over the world. Is it right to buy food produced in other countries? Is this idea useful for people nowadays? I suppose this to be a good idea. When supermarket and even small shops provide people food from abroad then there are much more possibilities for us to choose something. When shops have only food and things produced in our country, it is really hard to make a good choice. Sometimes people want to try something new and interesting maybe even something extraordinary which they never buy before. In this cases food which is produced in other countries will help them to be satisfied with their demands. When supermarkets have a good suply of different food produced anywhere than people can find delicious things depending on their tastes. For example, people who like French products can buy some kinds of french cheese or wine not only in France. Food from other countries is also very good when you want to buy some fresh vegetables and fruits in winter. It is really useful thing because some people are vegetarians and they nees needs vegetables and fruits during the whole year. The only disadvantage of which is produced in other countries is the way how it has been delivered. In some cases products can be not so fresh especialy in summer, when it is very hot outside. To sum up, I can surely say that buying products from other countries is a good thing to become more closer to other cultures. You can certainly cook something unusial at home and it will taste like in very good expensive restaurant somewhere abroad.