Some companies sponsor sport as a way to advertise themselves. Some people think it is good, while others think there are disadvantagesDiscuss both views and give your opinion

people love debating about sponsor sport as a way to advertise themselves. fundamentally I don' t know how sports be developement consiously without sponsor. but this essay will discuss both prespectives. firstly, some people believe that it is an effective way to companies sponsor sport star as advertisement. because many of case, it is to give pleasure people pro's game. it isn' t amaturer's. they are getting numerous benefit's for their games. how they good play in thiers game is their's competitiness. their's powerful competition brings entertaining for us. this pleasure brings sens of needs. it makes observating observation their advertisement and effectniess effectless of advertising. I assue assure this makes good cycle in economical society. and it is a most healty effectivest effective effectively of advantages in advertisement. for instance we can see that famous sport star freequantly have showend shown many of channels. many kids practice very hard. because they want to be a sports hero. it helps children having a great habbits and very activity. on the one hand, there are some people opposing this opinion. they argue that it makes sportmenship unenocent. sometimes players out of roles because they are too much competivity. such as abuse of medication, treathen treatment to race's result. this isn' t a sportmen sportsman ship. but they can' t be overcome easily to these bad suggestions. their's outcome makes tremedous money. for example in korea very famous swimming star arrested for meditation problem's in few year's ago. he told that he'd recieved for many period to various of pressure. it caused him to medication problem. and some people say that we need a sport spirit enocent. I agree but It isn' t easily look to constant. in conclusion, competitives keeps on entertain and consious. I believe that an advertisement will keep going. but it reserves the spirit by diverse method. because we love to watch sports game.