All the people in a company should be treated equally and provide with the same number of holidays in a year or people doing different jobs enjoy different amounts of holiday time. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

The importance of holidays in worplaces have been a topic of different discusions nowadays. Many people agree that leasure days should be equal for everyone, without take Change the form of the verb taking show examples in account employment activities. However, there are others who consider vacations ought to be granted depending of the role that folks are performing in society. This essay will explain the two perspectives and why I support the later option since some jobs require different work conditions. To begin with the former statement about having everyone the same days-off as equal. It is importan to highlight that the National Work Rights point out that all employees are entitled to have certain number or days per year and It is mandatory for everyone to take them. This is not only for the mental health of the workers, that is very important, but to give employees the oportunity to spend time with their families and recover from all the days they have been under the pressure that any job could cause them. On the other hand, there are people who advocate the idea of having holidays according to the occupation. It is an option that merit to be considered due to not all the jobs have the same physical or mental cost. In particular careers in health areas, such as, nurses, doctors or psicologist psychologist have a big mental toll, in other words, these jobs involve high stress levels, axiety and overwhelming that need to being releas release in order to provide a good performance during their shifts. Therefore, I encourage the alternative of give to these kind of employments the benefit to enjoy more long periods of leasure days as it is benefic for everyone who require this services at least once in their lifes. To conclude, the holidays are part of the rights that all worker must have. Either if some people support the choice of recibe equal holidays or if some should have more days off, as doctors or nurses. It is vital to understand that some employments that have more interaction with humans and it is everybody resposability to give them a good rest.