Courses and general online study have recently become very popular. However, some people still prefer to attend classes in person. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Because online study has been become common recently, there is a debate as to whether virtual courses and general study is as more beneficial as study face-to-face or not. Despite significant merits of this phenomenon, I am favor of study traditionally. Admittedly, online classes offer numerous advantages for people have not opportunity to study in person. Many humans do not want to get an education with several reasons ranging from difficulties of finding teacher who has high qualification, cost to locations. For example, some online courses give discounts for students can not afford associated with advertising themselves for others. Additionally, it is indeed for individuals who live in remote places which do not include any educational centres as they could get lesson from without any challenges, making comfort zone to study anywhere. Finally, most are thought individually which encourages them to study hard. Online courses pay attention to per student as the more people get high level, the more their reputation grows. After all, do not only online teaching give choices for people come from remote areas or suffer from finding a decent educational centers, but it also helps youth to achieve the success in the less time. This, however, offers many positive points to appeal people, I believe that study face-to-face is more efficiency. First of all, it is essential to be competitive atmosphere among students. Usually, students try to keep up with their classmates who are ahead, leading them to be more active and inspired. Moreover, traditional classes aid to enhance skills in terms of social and creative through teamwork projects and various entertainment games related to study. For instance, sometimes students need short breaks from study and at that time such games play a crucial role to put them on good mood to keep going. Furthermore, technological gadgets are one of the important thing we should not ignore. Also in some areas internet services are poor so many people do not able to use advanced gadgets like telephones or laptops to attend online lessons. However, face-to-face courses do not require such devices and everything regarding lesson happen in the class such as the punishment, checking homeworks, encouraging children to study with motivation. In conclusion, regardless of valuable sides in teaching virtually in many cases, we should not deem it without its drawbacks. Thus, I reckon that study traditionally is still the best option.