Some people think reading stories in books is better than watching TV or playing computer games for childre. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Few community priortise reading stories in books which can lead to better outcome rather than streaming games or binge watching TV for children. I concur with the viewpoint that retaining knowledge from books is a finer choice. It has some great benefits including increase amount of children cognitive abilities and excellent academic results. A toddler who develop the habit of going through books indeed produce a great combination of intellectual abilities and prove to provide a great academic result. Although with better mind, children are able to analyze situtation quikly and can solve any problem easily. It is becasue their focus is far too high after reading ample amount of books and they can provide you with the solution for everything.In 2010 a research was conducted by Harvard in which they figured out children who are keen to learn from books have a high level of intelligence besides, children who do not. Since we have been having these children so I highly recommend special teaching programs for them.Though they are just younglings but fostering their minds with care and expertise is a lot necessary. This new era we are living in has converted everything to be used on the screens.Every toddler although, including juveniles are spending most of their time playing video games or watching platforms for example, Netflix, Instagram and Youtube.Because of this it had been proved by the doctors that a lot of screen-time effects the size of brain and no one take action on this. To summarise this essay I am sure that kids who obtain knowledge from the books are getting ahead alot in the race of life.Parents must make sure to take care of them, as they are natural born leaders. While I also make a request to parents for limiting the screen-time of their kids. It is for their own good.