Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make? Is this a positive or negative development?

Technologies are being relevant today because of advantages to communicate in distance or for employees that living Change the form of the verb live show examples in countryside. Although this trend may have slight downsides, I believe it has notable advantages by saving time to arriving at work and changes in interact with each other The prime advantage of using technology is commune with each other in long distance, these technology give crucial benefit because of availability and easy to use. Whatsapp, Instagram or Facebook is primarly primary example for it. Furthermore, with technologies people can talking and chatting with each other in diffrent places and time Additionally, these technologies for communicate are not beneficial in workplace but they are analog for that. For example, Zoom is conference app for meetings in work, if employee cannot be in a workplace he can work online while being at home. For istance, today many employees which are live in countryside or in diffrent place can rely on Google meets to be in a workplace at the right time;these apps saving the employees time In conclusion, in my opinino, these advantages plays a crucial role in changing relationship mainly with close people because many of them living in diffrent cities and they cant seeing each other for a long time. In addition, this trend can be positive in a work part which is relevant today.