Some people believe that living and working in the city offers more opportunities for a better quality of life, while others argue that working and living in the countryside brings greater benefits. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowdays, living and working in the city is a option which is choosed by many workers. It is argued that this is have more opportunities for a better quality of life, whilst others disagree and think working in countryside is superior choice. This essay agrees that living in city more acceptable for healthiness Working and living in the urban area has myriad possibility than ever before. Additionally, workers can went Change the form of the verb go show examples after coffee break or order food in any shops nearby and came back to working Change the form of the verb work show examples. It is therefore agreed that living in the center give access to your needs. Uber courer ia a example of it, this is app where ordering courers, that saves your time However, many disagree and think that living or working in center does not have more benefits, because of large number of cars, public noises, and factories near to urban area, which is not healthy. Despite this, living in countryside has less resourses of items, there small count of shops that far away, and this essay disagrees that countryside brings greater benefits. In conclusion, while the benefits of living in city, there also bad air quality and a lot of noises noices outside, some still feel that people should living in far away from city