More and more countries have a problem with plastic waste, polluting the countryside and the oceans. What problems does it cause? How can these problems be solved?

In current era, it is fact that many nations have a isuues issue with plastic waste, which can lead to contamination of the water of oceans and the rural areas. There are several reasons for this situation; however, there are few measures to solve this problem. Several underlying reasons could be attributed for such a phenomenon. The most pivotal one is that tourism. To support this, nowadays, youngstors are like to explore different country in terms of enhance their knowledge about various culture. For example, when people will go for the vacation, they will use plastic bottels and packed food. Therefore, they will throw the used plastic everywhare which can cause pollution. Another striking reason is that unaware about the law. By this I mean that most of the humenkinds humankind's are not aware about the rules that they do not have to throw anything on the streets, which can make countryside area more polluted. Nonetheless, it can be curbed by some appropriate preventive measures. Firstly, the government should have to impliment the laws and legislations on the tourist places. To site an example, they have to put banners which can includes all the rules such as if anyone throw the garbade on the ground they will have to pay 5000$ as a penalty and prison for 2 years. Secondly, the authorities must have to organise awareness campaigns for the socities in order to spread awareness about importance of clean and clear environment. For intstance, everyone needs to know about the paramount role of the clean environment for healthy life as contamination can cause lung diseases, flu and so on. In conclusion, it can be finally commented that there are several cause of the plastic waste pollution such as from the tourist and from the uneducated folks. However, the above-mentioned solutions, such as charge a penalty and awareness campaigns can solve the problem.