Some people think that adverts control what we purchase, while others think they are useful sources of information on products.

Majority of people believe that advertisement can manipulate what we are buying, meanwhile other believe that advertisement is essential source of information about the product. Below we will discuss both of this views,including my own opinion. On the one hand,adverts have a control over the customers. For instance, a new company in business industry Rhode by Hailey Bieber. Over this year,her marketing increase into a global influence to the female part of society. At the beginning her face routine was criticized by many experts. But as mentioned earlier,her marketing team did a great step by all new techniques. She started associating her brand with donuts. She had a deal with company of popular shop of donuts. It consisted in the following linked glaezed donut with skin glowing,which was genius step because her brand was in every social media space. On the other hand,advertising is helpful source of information. Its informs about the multiple factors, such as quality, prices,what product involve, where and how it produced.As an example,smartphones have a special ability to hear what we are talking about, and highlight words. By this function, cell phone create your own algorithm that could attract you,and recommend the product that people would interested in.You click into the website and read information that you want to know. In conclusion,both statements have their own advantages and disadvantages. Although they can influence our mind by many factors,and manipulate our decisions. But also give us valuable information that could help us to stay informed and make our lives more easier