Some people believe that school curriculums should focus more on practical skills, like financial literacy and cooking, rather than traditional subjects, like history and literature. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?”

The majority of society thinks that school program should spend their time on the illustration of practical abilities that will reduce the problem in future of students,colliding with educational program such as financial literacy and cooking. Meanwhile,the opposite side of society believes in the idea of promoting traditional education. I partly agree with this,and in this essay, I’m gonna promote my point of view First of all,both are having a significant impact on people’s lives. Having the base knowledge of cooking and financial literacy will reduce most of your potential problems in your beginning way as an adult. For instance,my older sister was a teenager when she arrived in another city after her graduation. She didn’t know basis of cooking at all, which was an enormous issue for the student that supposed to save her money. These live situations lead us to the idea of receiving and staying literate with these educational program. Second of all, I think that classes of traditional educational program also have a place to be in education. Such as history and literature.Both of them have a significant role in the formulation and creation of the society that we have nowadays.These lessons give us a great example of historical personalities and characters in multiple cultures and situations that give us the information for analyzing and solving problems, not repeating them. In conclusion,focusing on these two points of view we come to the statement of the important role of two of these program of studies.