Many children no longer read books and instead spend their time using modern technology. While some people think this is a positive trend, others think it is a problem. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

In this day and age, A majority of children decrease time to read books and rather than using time on modern technology. Meanwhile a number of individuals believe this is a beneficial aspects, others argue that this is a detrimental aspects. From my personal perspective, I agree to a certain extent with the given statement; however there are some issues to be considered. Both sides will be examined in the follwoing paragraphs. On the one hand, it is undeniable that there are a variety of advantages associated with using technology. The primary and most crucial is that it results in the development of essentail skills that they need in future careers; moreover, people who had ability to use technology have more opportunities. Youngsters, for instance, use ChatGPT application to help them answer their questions. Another positive reason is that juniors occasionally use technology to support their education. To clarify, modern technologies such as AI can generate wide range of education. It leads to achieving excellence and enhancing knowledge. On the contrary, although there are some benefits of having ability to use modern technology, several drawbacks should be well considered. The initial and most obvious one is that unemployment have been caused by technologies on the grounds that in the future children has less chances and more competitiveness. This is due to the fact that companies effort to use new tools instead of humans that can leads to an increasing number of people who do not have a job. In long terms, it may result in international issues. Limiting social interaction is the last negative factor to be taken into account. Therefore, students ocassionally use a lot of teachnology especially their moblie phone. Nowaday, teachnologies provide any things in term of entertainment or education, students believe that their can live without real-life relationships. It produces them do not try to integrate into society. In conclusion, even though there are some detrimental aspects of using technology, I hold the view that favourable aspects outweigh them. If individuals know how to balance when their use modern technology, it is almost certain, They will have more opportunities to enhance knowledge and improve skills.