More and more countries have a problem with plastic waste, polluting the countryside and the oceans. What problems does it cause? How can these problems be solved?

Nowadays, plastic consumption has attracted numerous controversies and drawn the public's attention. Some people said our environment has been destroyed by polymers, while others hold the view that consequences are not serious as we expected. In this essay, I will dicuss the drawbacks of this subject and point out some associated solutions. First and foremost, the consumption on arcylic is increasing due to the convinence. Supermarlet and shops are providing them to customers. However, people will just dump the plastic to waste, and polymers never be able to dissolve into simplier simple structure. Therefore, they will remain as waste in the landfill. Secondly, it is an indisputable fact that plastics are fetal materials for both micro-organisms and macro-organisms. The ones that thrown away into nature by mankind, certainly are not recycled in a short term. As a consequence, they will destroy almost all vegatation around the world. To illustrate, the northern judges of iran are ruined by tourists. Equally important is the issue of marine debris. It is reported that marine animals are under threat of extinction by ocean trash. To explain, it is suggested that predatory primate-marine animals swallow up the trashes of cargo ships or pleasure boats nearby their prey and these toxic substances, for insyance, cause mass stranding in whales. Nonetheless, scientists have come up with a number of approaches to answer each issue. Firstly, this matter could be solved by cultivating and teaching citizens about this global danger. To illustrate, environmentalists can launch various campaigns around the world, both on-site and online on social media, to inform fellows. Secondly, governments should fix a number of crucial laws, principles and base policies for ships and even steam-boats to forbid the discharge of nylon rubbishes into water supplies. In conclusion, it is presumably unlikely to resolve this international obsession in the foreseeable future, but if dwellers and related national bodies try to find the proposed solution, maybe, this problem will be addressed.