many people find it difficult to become good users of foreign language what do you think are the most difficult thing about learning a foreign language what are the best way to overcome this difficulty

Nowadays, although, the trend of learning an overseas language is followed by numerous people, still some communities consider that learning a second language is a very hard task. In this essay, I am going to discuss the problems of why people think it is not easy to learn a foreign vernacular. Further, I want to give some solutions to curb this. Firstly, the accents to pronounce the alphabets of every language are different from one another. So people have to work hard on these to convey a clear message in a particular language. Consequently, some people get bored with this activity because it is a very time-consuming process such as the accents of Chinese and American are totally different. Secondly, each language is followed by grammar rules. It is not easy to apply these rules within a few days. Last but not least, vocabulary plays a significant role in expressing their views in another language. If we do not know the names of things, then how can we speak about them? People, who are linguists, prefer to learn any language as a baby. By following their procedure others, who think learning a foreign language is a difficult task, are able to learn any language within a few months. Moreover, currently, so many social media applications are available, which connect people with each other such as Facebook and Instagram. With the use of them, we can also get a chance to communicate with those people, who are perfect in another language. Hence, by communicating with native speakers, we can improve our mistakes as well as our accents. In conclusion, while learning a second language is difficult to process, with the advice of language experts and by using the new applications we can make it interesting.