In some countries it is common for young people to leave home and live on their own or with friends when they finish school. Some people think this is a good idea for young people. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There is no denying the fact that people have to leave thier home. While it is a commonly held belife that teenagers have to leave thier home and live alone or with others, there is also an argument thatopposes it. In my opinion, I consider that it it's good foor young people to live thier own life. To begin with, it is teaching them how they can be responsiple. in other words, they shop, buy, picking there own things without the help of their parents In addition, time manegment. For example, they will start to manage their time like when should they sleep or when should they be awake becouse of thier oppointment, school and work. There was a research established in 1995 in the United Kingdom and it says that people who live alone can get to their work or their meetings earlier than who live with their families. Another point to consider, can find thier hobbies much easier when they are by themselves. it is also possible to say that when you're alone you understand yourself and you might somehow can find you secret hobbies more than when you live with your family. For instance, I thought i couldn't cock until i lived alone in a far village with no resturants just a small supermarket to shop from it. so i was forced to cock but surprisingly, i was good after that i started to rely more on myself and not ordering junk foods. In conclusion, despite people having different views, i believe that it is a wounderful step for young people to take.