Some people believe that children should be allowed to stay at home and play until they are six or seven years old. Others believe that it is important for young children to go to school as soon as possible. What do you think are the advantages of attending school from a young age?

Children's life is always a part of the debate. Some members of society hold the opinion that children should be permitted to stay at home and play in the early years of childhood, whereas others consider that children should go to educational academies at their earliest convenience. This essay will discuss about merits to go school at an early age in upcoming paragraphs with relevant examples. To Commence, the first and foremost advantage to support this statement is having more grasp power in small age. In other words, some children grasp a teacher's teachings quickly, especially when it comes to learning languages due to their fresh mind and their interest in learning. Secondly, parents can find the skills or talents at a very young age. To simplify, instructors who know better than guardians could help to find skills which can be polished. For example, Michael Jordan, a famous Basketball champion, achieved a lot of achievements in his life, because he focused on a skill which he was excellent in his early years of school life. Therefore, schooling at an early age has a great impact on a child. In addition, another positive point of this aspect is that education can be finished early to focus on the career because if studies get started at the age of six or seven years, it is impossible for a person to complete high school studies in adolescence age which can be a demerit as compared to this technical era and will face difficulties to start career. Furthermore, socialisation can be considered as one more gain for a toddler. In simple terms, children get more opportunities to make new friends in school where they can interact socially. For instance, in this modern era, both parents are working, and because of this children start feeling alone at home and sometimes they become introverted due to the absence of social life around them. In a nutshell, children should start going to school as soon as possible to learn more and to find out and polish their skills. Not only but also, but it also improves social life and gives a chance to finish education at a young age to start looking for career opportunities.