Some people believe that a significant difference between a parents age and their child's age is a good thing. Do you think the advantages of a significant age gap outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, it is become an argumen that parents age can affect the banded between them and their children. While it is commonly believe from some people that a significant gap is better, while the other think is not. This eassy easy will illustarte the both side and I will give my opinion. On the one hand, if the parents have a totally different age between them and their kids that for sure would have advantages such as, they would have enough knowledge to teach them children much better and also provide them with neccessary skills which they have as a result of them life experince. However, there are also some disadvantages down to the different generation may affect the relasionship and make it diffecult for parents to understand the way of thinking for them kids. On the other hand, having tiny gaps would be much better, because the parents will be from the same generation, which mean they can understand what is going on the society and that ofcourse will change the way of them behavirour with them children. In addition, the majority of young members if they have a problem prefer to talk to them friends more than them parents, because they feel unconfortable and them parents will not understand them well, so having a tiny different on the age will reduse this issue and make the coummucation much easier. To sum up, despite people having different views, in my opinion I consider that the advantages of a significant age gap outweigh the disadvantages.