More and more people are moving from rural areas to live in cities. What problem can this cause? How can these problems be solved?

Nowadays it is hard to live in rural areas like villages, that’s why people are moving to big cities. The main problems are that the small rural areas can disappear, but also appear problems with job places. Firstly, when the public decides to leave their cottage settlement, they do not understand the fact that it can be eliminated from the map and disappear. Moreover, the number of hamlets reduces and we can call it a ghost village, where you can not find someone or something. For example, in Moldova because of rural-urban migration the village of Bucuria in the Soroca district disappeared. In brief, the small population can cause the death of villages. This problem can be solved by making more opportunities for the community. For instance, help them with free transport to big cities or transport some facilities in smaller areas. Secondly, they make this decision because they want a better life. In addition, they are running from poverty because they do not want to live in the past when everyone is going in the future. Usually, people think that they can find a wonderful job with a big salary. In fact, the biggest problem it can cause is overpopulation. Because of big groups of humans from villages, companies can not make more palaces of work for everyone. To exemplify, my hometown is surrounded by small areas such as Lapusna or Loganesti. However, because of overcrowding you can not find a job in my city. As a result, not only are they not able to work, but citizens too. We can fix this issue by giving them the opportunity to receive money from small things and make more workplaces in their township. In conclusion, it is not good that they are leaving their birth place because it damages their area and also big cities with influx of citizens.