Question You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. In some countries university students live at home with their family while they study, whereas in other countries students attend university in another city. Do you think the benefits of living away from home during university outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Whatever where student will live, the student who live another country will face some challenge Change the form of the verb challenges show examples than studying there like economic cultures that kind of various ways to live some the people see this as a disadvantage but in my view, it is so useful to know a new people and live between them Otherwise travelling is an interested activity. But it deserves is, also to be honest living with your family is useful too. For example, if you have exhausting day and return to your home you will find your mother and you will ask her at least for food and also she will care about you if you need something she will love to help you and that has happened to me personally In the end, i want to say that everything in this live also have advantage and disavantage you will find your mother and you will ask her at least for food and also she will care about you if you need something she will love to help you and that has happened to me personally