Some sports are considered extremely dangerous, but many people still like them. Why do people take part in dangerous sports? Give some suggestions on how to deal with these dangers

Nowadays, it is becomes more and more common for people who have a passion in sport filed to oppsesed with dangerous sports wich consider to include a huge amunet of risks for those members. This essay will down to the reasons for this issue and recommend some suggestions to reduce the amount of risks. To startd started with the idea that these days the number of people who interested in dangerous sports had increaced more than before. Although those sportd sport sported can cause a lot of risk, members still doing it, and that would happend happened for so many reasons such as: those sports bring to members the feeling of joy and also give them an oppertunity to have an advunture in them lives. Moreover, by doing those sports the amount of dopamine in humen blood, which known as a hormine of happines, will slightly increace. Moving forward to mention some suggestions, which people can do, to avoid this issue. Starting from the idea that people, who want to do those sport should apply in an official trainer about the the sport which they consider to do before do it that, because the trainer will teach them the correct ways of doing the sport, so the amount of injuerd risk will decreace. In addition, some sports like mountaineering require an official clothes which members must to wear, but on the other hand sometimes they ignore to wear it, so to solve this problem the government must creat a low of that. In conclusion, dispite people having differsnet views. In my opinion I consider that doing dangerous sports need to know all the ways of avoinding risk before people do it.