In some culture, the old age is more valued while in some culture youth is more valued. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, people have different views about the old/young generation, some think that old are more significant than others some cultures believe that youth should be more valued. In this essay, I will discuss both sides of the notion and some conclusions. First of all the old population is one of the important generations for society, it is because they are the only people who have Advils of real-life experience which may help to improve society. For instance, old people used to face many problems and they would know how to find any solution for these issues. Moreover, they are experienced and it gives chance to learn their skills are to get some advice. Last but not least oldish people are able to take care of their grandchildren at home and it may aid in saving money for the family because parents do not have to pay for babysitters. On the other hand, young adults are an essential part of our society and they are significant for future development. Firstly, the young generation can help increase the government's economy, for example, youth have more physical and mental health conditions than older ones. This may give a chance to create the majority of mental and create some kind of know-how, as a result, government may get a big amount of the profit. Moreover, young people are able to raise the numbers of citizens and it may be a solution for some countries which have fewer born. In conclusion, I strongly believe that both generations are significant to our community.