Some people think that dangerous sports should be ban? Do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, dangerous sports have become more sought after, prompting many to call for their ban. In my opinion, there is no need to restrict the practice of such activities. There are many problems with rough sports in today’s world. Firstly, these often-put athletes live at risk of serious injuries occurring more often than not. For instance, in mixed martial arts, several fighters suffer from brain injuries and are often paralyzed for life. This is often the case even though the paycheck is not worth the risk. Several participants of the fighting scene have demanded better pay, especially because the operations and procedures that they undergo after a fight are often too expensive. A case in point, famous boxer Tyson Fury, suffered from a broken rib which was not covered by the insurance. In contrast, there are many solutions that have cushioned the drawbacks of these sports. With the medical field ever evolving, we have seen many new technologies that assist doctors perform surgeries faster and cheaper. For example, there are now robots who can install titanium rods for people who have suffered from broken arms or legs. Furthermore, new rules are being implemented to help performers reduce any risk that they are enforcing themselves. To illustrate, in boxing, gloves are now more weighted and have better padding to reduce the risk of a broken wrist and lessen the force of a punch. In conclusion, several solutions are implemented in dangerous sports which nullify the argument of banning them.