In some culture the old people is more valued while in some culture young is more valued. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Every is group of people have their own values on the basis of the culture. However there are argument about old age group should be more respected as some other opine that order way would be more appreciated. From my stand point, I agree with the former viewpoint because they thoughts as well as guide us. To begin with, many people evidently angry that yellow people should be value as they are the one who taught us to be a successful person in our lives. For example my parents are the one who hold my hand to school so that I can learn new things. Success. Thought or not to be in the line where people will hate us. On account of this region mentioned, it is clear that why some people campaign for this perspective. On the other hand order propound young people should be respected as they are the future of our expectations. For example it is in the hand of youth about country's development reconization. Due to this thought individual are preceded to follow this side. In conclusion, after examing both side the debate indicate that both views have their own the induction but I completely in time towards the opinion that old people should be respected more.