Some people think that sports involving violence, such as boxing and martial arts, should be banned from TV as well as from international sporting competitions. To what extent do you agree?

Sports are among the shows that have a substantial base of fans for the thrill and entertainment it present. Nevertheless, there are forms of sport that contanain contains violent acts and disturbing scences sciences. There is no consensus on whether or not sports like boxing and martial art should be completely banned on tv and execluded from international competitions. In is essay, we will analyze both perespectives before conciling to an opinion. Some people argue that these brutal sports should not be presented in televesion as these programs are not aired until clear warnings are displayed in advance. Such disclaimers strongly inhibit watcheres watches from imitating. Additonally, it is widely known that only professional atheltes are capable of performing these moves without sustaining injuries. Therefore, it becomes apparently obvious that it is safe to support such competitions. On the other hand, many individuals oppose the aforementioned claims that fighting should be permited on live shows. Notabely, children and teenagers also have access to screens. Especially these age groups, their immaturity drives them constantly after adrenaline-rushing activities. This have far-reaching consequences on their health and safety. For example, after the saudi MMA fighter, Mohammed, participated in a global tournment in 2019, head traumas rised rose rise by 30% among the school-aged as reported by official sites. As a result, fighting in rings is extremely dangerous and should not be brodcasted broadcast for audience. In the End, it is hard to pick a side as both opinions are supported by convincing evidences. Yet, in my personal experience, I deem violence as tv-suitable as long there is strict rules which ascertain that some fans do not get carried away.