Now, many scientific institute conduct research on live animals. Some people regard it as cruel and unnecessary while others believe it is justified in the interest of human walfare. Discuss the two views and give your reasons. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant example from your experience

These days, There is a considerable debate around the scientific approaches regarding live animals. while some people argue that it is useful as it can help us to find better features for humans others contend that, it isn't a practical mindset. I completely agree with the first perspective. safety is one of the most critical aspects of using animals instead of humans, a common belief among the majority of people. they acclaim that, by implementing this method we significantly reduce a lot of risks that are coming with it for participation. For instance, one of the most dangerous reactions towards experiments that are done by scientists is infection which, most of the time leads to experience difficult situations. By using animals we can ensure that we are protecting humans from these incidents. Moreover, these animals have the same structure as us when it comes to their genetic details like how their DNA reacts in front of specific times which, significantly enhances our knowledge towards internal parts of their bodies which, and leads to finding innovative approaches to address new diseases and the way to deal with. l firmly believe that control is one of the main reasons for testing animals. By knowing that we can prepare opportunities to check everything about them like their diet or how much they are exercising or practising we can have more accurate and efficient approaches based on the right data. For example, when these people went to discover new remedies to cope with cancer, first of all, they needed a group of mice to be in stable condition and give a medicine in the right order to be more useful for this disease. Moreover, the responsibility is another factor. when we are working with animals we have less sense of belonging and humanity towards them so we can achieve a better result than working with humans. some people argue that it is not right to use animals in our approach in order to threaten their lives,On top of that all the animals have right to have better conditions. I completely reject this notion. It is true that freedom is one of the essential parts of all creatures, But in order to achieve a better position we need to get help from animals to enrich our knowledge and expand our horizons if we are looking for growth. In conclusion, science is one of the most practical parts of our lives so by trying in this field we can ensure our future. Animals with the same genomes would be perfect to replace humans in such research.