Some people think that economic progress is the only way to measure a country’s success, while others think that there are other factors which can be used to measure a country’s success. What are those factors? Which, of all factors, do you think are most important?

There are some arguments about the country's success. Some believe economic development is the only factor that shows success while opponents think other factors are also important. This essay will discuss all the factors which contribute to a country's accomplishment and some of the important factors from my point of view. Economic prosperity is one of the crucial issues to make countries successful, however, other factors like social well-being, healthcare, freedom and democracy are very significant in measuring the success of a country. These aspect besides the economic progress can demonstrate the amount of country's accomplishments. Because one criterion for measuring the country's success is the satisfaction of its community. For example, if community in a wealthy country don’t have access to healthcare facilities or don’t have freedom they will not feel satisfied. So, this country is not successful and should notice other aspects of governance accomplishment. While, we can list various criteria which contribute to the country's accomplishment, in my perspective democracy and freedom are two areas that along with the economic situation have an impact on the accomplishment of a country. It means when community of a country have the right to express themselves and participate in policy making and rule development they affect the way of governance. Hence, they might influence their society improvement and satisfaction which are pivotal domains in a country's achievement. As we can say, in democratic societies, people may accept regulations easily because population attend in the process of making rules. In conclusion, country's achievements are not only dependent on economic improvement but also on other criteria such as democracy and freedom are very significant for achievement evaluation