In many countries, there is a growing concern about the quality of education. What are the reasons behind this issue, and what measures can be taken to improve the education system.

There is no denying the fact that the quality of the education system has its own influence on our children’s future, which makes people worried about their kids’ education. While there are many reasons for that, also some measures can be taken to alleviate the problem. This essay will discuss the causes of this problem and suggest reasonable solutions that can tackle this issue. On one hand, there are many reasons that make people concerned about the goodness of education, one of the main reasons that reduce the quality of teaching is insufficient salaries for educators. In other words, in some countries, teachers are not paid enough, which may make them not provide all their best which has negatively impacted the education process. In addition, increasing in dispersion sources also prevents students from studying in the best way. For example, social media wastes the time of students where they spend much time on. On the other hand, there are various measures that can be taken to raise the education level directly. It is also possible to say that providing financial support for teachers can motivate them to give more effort and dedication. Moreover, parents can impose restrictive regulations on their children to control their misuse of the internet and social media. For instance, the CAA app, is an application enables people to control their sons’ use of electronic games to limit the time their children spend on gaming. In conclusion, the quality of education is an essential sector in developing countries that need to focus on as much as possible, while there are a lot of difficulties facing the educational system, especially in developing nations, also there are many solutions that can reduce those problems if they were taken into account.