WT2: Some psychologists think that the best way to overcome the stress of everyday life is to spend a portion of the day doing absolutely nothing. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, It is a debate among psychologists that doing nothing assists in escaping from the daily worries. I totally agree with this idea because since your brain is not full of problems of the day, you also turn into a tender personality of the society and feel more relaxed and full of energy. First and foremost, brain is the organ that draws not only positive but alao negative aspects of life. In order to feel it at ease, it is crucial to give a break to it for some hours. Otherwise, being anxious all day might bring about social problems with not only family members but also with friends and relatives. For instance, in China citizens are allowed to not to do anything for some hours to create a positive relationship with other people by becoming peaceful individuals. Secondly, unless people were given a half break, they would not feel refreshed. Given them a break, they are more likely to do their work with a high positivity and relaxation in the absence of stress. Thus, the outcome of the work seems to be satisfying and promoting. For instance, it is proved that in Japan employees take a break for the half of the day to get ready for the next duty day with more inspiration and positivity. In conclusion, i strongly agree that workers should be free from the work for the half of the day as the brains are going to empty the problems as a result of which the sense of refreshment and happens without feeling anxious and stressful for the whole day.