Plastic bags, plastic bottles and plastic packaging are bad for the environment. What damage does plastic do to the environment? What can be done by governments and individuals to solve this problem?

Nowadays, our environment suffers from plastic packaging and plastic bags, plastic does a great damage lo the planet In this esay, the actions how to solve the plastic problem will be mentors and what can be done to lower the use of plastic packaging will be discussed. Fisily, plastic products are usually thrown under the ground, so that it is able to cause ground pollution, the soil becomes poor. It is one of the reasons why tres and plants do nơt gon as they used to fify years ago. Secondly, production of plastic causes air pollution. Factories that produce plastic bags, packaging and other plastic products emmit exhaust fumes to the atmospher. All of the facts mentioned can prove that plastic pollution plays the leading role in the list of environmental problems: What polution abutement abatement can be done to lower the risk of Earth damaging? First, plastic bags can be changed to bags made of natural materials like clothes of wood. To realize this, factories should lower the production of plastic bags and change them to more natural products. Moreoyer, the problem of ground pollution because of plastic production should be discussed in social media to let people know the scope of plastic problem. Second, already used plastic can be recycled in other products. There is a Russian programm of recycling plastic into T-shirts, caps and even balls for football and basketball. In conclusion, I would like to say that, nowadays, people appear as the main reason of environmental problems, the manufacturing of plastic products increases the risk of the further Earth life. Everything should be done to lower the risk of destroying the planet.