Some people say that students who achieve the highest scorer in their exams should be rewarded. Others say that those who show progress should be rewarded instead. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people argue that school should give rewards to students who get the highest scorer in their exams. Others belive that the students who make progress should be rewarded instead. It seems to me that it is better to reward to students who have the highest achievement. On the other hand, students who show progress should be rewarded for many reasons. One reason is that rewards or gifts as a motivation to students who show progress can help them to try their best to continue their academic performance. As a result, they can achieve higher results in the future. Additionally, They can become a model for other students to follow them. For example, one student ranks in the bottom of class, however they tried their best to become a average students. Although it can be not meaningful for others but their effort should be recognised so that all students will follow them. On the other hand, it seems to me that we should give rewards to students who get the highest scoreer score scores in their exams for several reasons. Firstly, they deserve to get rewards because it is not easy to have the highest scorers. They have to spend a lot of time studying or make big effort to achieve outstanding performance. Furthermore, rewarding top achievers promotes a sense of academic excellence and creates a competitive environment, motivating other students to strive for higher goals. By doing so, schools can cultivate a culture of success that benefits all students In conclusion, While some people say that school should give rewards to people who make progress, It seems to me that we will give rewards to students who have highest scorers