Some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement. To what extent do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their waste?

Many individuals state that insufficient amount of garbage from houses were being reused. For that reason, they also said that the government should create rules and regulations to rise the amount of salvaging. In this essay, I will examine both point of view and will provide my thoughts. To begin with, people who lives in a suburb area, because of they are unware of potential of used things and they think that it's a trash and they often throw away their trash anywhere as a result, garbage collectors doesn' t find a way to recycle those trashes. For instance, many villagers don' t care about their wastes they don' t know about recycling and what's the importance of recycling, because of that majority of their waste not going for recycling process. Hence, because of that reason their people affected by economic issues. On the other hand, those who believe that if the government make rules and regulations people will be more aware than before and those who don' t care much about recycling they will be encouraged by governments policies. For example, a country named Aldia, the government restricted to throw away trash or garbage everywhere, if someone avoid to do that they will be punished by the authority, because of that reason individuals from that location were encouraged by the government and successfully recycling their wastes. In conclusion, individuals should be aware about recycling because of what potential outcome it will provide and it can also brighten our natural environment without awareness they might not recycle enough trash which could lead to economic damage. However, the government should also encourage their residents to recycle properly through guideline and give restriction for it.