Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

It is said that several people think, it is the best way to accept all bad aspects of our work conditions such as unsatisfactory or insufficient salary, even though others believe that it is beneficial to do our best to enhance our bad conditions. I completely agree that we should try to make our position more comfortable because it will improve all aspects of our lives (mentally and physically). To begin with, as adults jobs have captured one out of a third of our adult life and we have to spend a significant time in those situations. If that area is unpleasant, the people who work there will find the impacts of those hardships on their daily lives because their minds and bodies cannot heal themselves. For example, an engineer who has responsibilities to introduce innovative items or to design a process, if this person does not have stable conditions and managers do not support his work, gradually he will be disappointed and in the long term, he will find himself as a person who struggles with depression because his activities have been ignored. Additionally, we are human and to go through our lives we need to feel the state of well-being in our life. If we miss it we cannot find ourselves as an effective person and we will lose our value in our minds and probably feel isolated from society in the long run. On the other hand, difficulties are part of our occupations and it is essential to endure them, therefore companies pay us to experience this situation. However, it is unsuitable to accept all features and name those times as hard tasks. Moreover, our existence time is limited and an individual is incapable of living more than a century so what is the point of accepting all consequences? We should try to boost our surroundings and find a place where we feel comfortable and are valuable people. In conclusion, some people believe it is convenient to be accepted for all jobs because of lack of money or dissatisfaction, while others believe the opposite. However, in my view, it is unfair that people avoid trying their best to improve their emotional and work states because of our limited lifetime. Consequently, it is the advantage of going through our lives in the best conditions that can happen.