Some people spend most of their lives living close to where they were born. What might be the reasons for this? What are the advantages and disadvantages?

Nowadays, some people are thinking live in a hometown is the best choice. And there are some reasons behind this like: living a peaceful life, they can well know each other in home town. We will discuss the reasons briefly and also the merits and demerits. To begin with, some people want to spend their lives where they born due to they want a peaceful life at retirement age. For instance, my uncle has retired and is living in his hometown with his family, in each day he has a plan to go vocation as well as back home for some rest. Additionally, he is well-connected to relatives and friends. So, these are the reasons why people are living in their born town. On the other hand, there are some advantages to living in hometown as they can well know about the places up to origin level so, they can feel comfortable living. And the disadvantages are no more income there is limited. For example, my close friend went to work in the United States of America and he is earning a lot as well. Moreover, the culture varies in our country, and it is difficult to work or live so that’s the main drawback and there are multiple languages in our country. To conclude, people who think of living in born place where they can get benefits like wanting to live a peaceful mind as they wish. They can get more benefits from finding the routes and spending time with relatives, and friends. The disadvantages are financial they cannot grow high, multiple languages to speak. So these are the main reasons to live in their natives