The first impression you have of a person is the best way to judge a person. Do you agree?

People find out the best way of Judging is by their initial impression. I agree with this mindset These days due to advertising and social media like Instagram people pay more attention on their appearance to impress their colleagues or people. In this case you may encounter the best version of everyone with nice suit and behavior. However, most of them do not have this attitude with their closest relatives. Another reason is exactly the other side of it. When you meet someone with an inappropriate appearance, there might be many reasons behind it. For instance, on our first day at high school, when we saw our teacher, he was not in a good mood and had not even chosen the best clothes. Although, a few hours later, we learned that his mother had passed away the night before. However, some believe that this feeling can give you some information about them. In meetings or in dating, having the best first impression can enhance the performance and your chances. In addition, they can guess their lifestyle and personality and completely judge them. Although it might be work in some situations, it could also bring so many misunderstood at the latter times. As a result, judgment at this point is not reliable and it takes time. In conclusion, I believe that we cannot see their true nature at first glance, neither those who behave well nor those who do not. So, judging them lead us to build a wrong visual from them in our minds.