Many people believe that the best place to see the children grow is the city. Others think that the best place is outside the city, in the countryside. Give advantages and disadvantages of both.

The world is a very different place nowadays. Often some people think the best place for children is the modern city. Other people think that the best place is the countryside. There are many factors affecting for them. This essay will show what are advantages and disadvantages of both places. There are many advantages for children to grow up in the city. Firstly, most modern cities have great schools. Sush as a teachers is a very quietly because learn masters and Ph.D. Place of the education is very wonderful to study for accept information. Secondly, live in there cities can make friends for all the world. However that learning skills for anther people. When know about a new things in life. Finaly, easy to navigate for going to everywhere in city. Also have taxi or bus and companies for that it is very fast. There are many disadvantages for children growing in city towards old city. Firstly life in that old city is very flexible. Easy for going to a school and friends not have a traffic. All children know each other this feeling comfort. Secondly, new city it is very expensive for children. For example cost for schools and to doing needs for live it is max. Finaly, the weather is very nice because fresh air not have many cars or restaurants. In conclusion, there are many advantages and disadvantages about childern life in the city. Also there are both for the childern to live in the countryside.