Some people think that being vegetarian causes some damages on our health. Do u agree or disagree

Some people think that damages for our health caused by being vegetarian. I partially agree with this statement because being vegetarian can’t bring to us some vitamins. However vegetarians are more easily keep fit, because of eating vegetables and fruits. Being vegetarian can be causes injure on our health. Bеcause deficit of meat can lead to some decease, such as lack of the energy and vitamins. For instance when we don’t eat meat we are not productive and have headache Therefore, people who eat meat are live longer. On the other hand, trend of being vegan is healthier for keeping our body in shape. Because snacking with vegetables and type of hale grasses can help us to get nutrients. For example, it’s recommended from diet doctors to consume more agricultural products to avoid overwatering. Thus vegetarians have more nutrition snacks that make them healthier. In conclusion, trend of being vegan has benefits, however the damages are still more. If vitamins in meat could be eaten by vegetarians, then I wouldn’t be agreeing with the statement, that being vegan hurts our body health. I partially agree, because people need meat nutrition in their food to be more active and energetic.